Administrative Staff

Maddie Ovenell

Maddie Ovenell

Director

Supervisor of Operations Play@islandrec.org

Heidi White

Heidi White

Administrative Assistant

Billing & Registrations Admin@islandrec.org

Recreation Specialists

Morgan Johnston

Morgan Johnston

Recreation Specialist

Sports, Outdoors, and Fitness Morgan@islandrec.org

Lowell Jons

Lowell Jons

Recreation Specialist

Youth and Family Programs Lowell@islandrec.org

Christy Haase

Christy Haase

Recreation Specialist

School’s Out Coordinator
christy@islandrec.org 

Park Staff

Tracy Roberson

Tracy Roberson

Park Maintenance Superintendent

tracy@islandrec.org
Parks Phone: (360) 378-0337

Mike Erickson

Mike Erickson

Park Maintenance Lead

Get In Touch

14 + 14 =

Contact Us

Address: 580 Guard St. Friday Harbor, WA 98250
Office Hours: 11 am – 5 pm, M-F
Mailing Address: PO Box 1946, Friday Harbor, WA 98250
Phone: (360) 378-4953

Headquarters