Headquarters

Get In Touch

6 + 9 =

Contact Us

Address:
580 Guard St.
Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1946
Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Phone: 360.378-4953

Business Hours: 11 am – 5 pm, M-F

Administrative Staff

Maddie Ovenell

Maddie Ovenell

Director

Supervisor of Operations
Play@islandrec.org

Julie Daquelente

Julie Daquelente

Office Manager

Billing & Registrations
Admin@islandrec.org

Recreation Specialists

Morgan Johnston

Morgan Johnston

Recreation Specialist

Sports, Outdoors, and Fitness
Morgan@islandrec.org

Lowell Jons

Lowell Jons

Recreation Specialist

Youth and Family Programs
Lowell@islandrec.org

Jordan Reinhart

Jordan Reinhart

Recreation Specialist

School’s Out Coordinator
Jordan@islandrec.org

Park Staff

Brian Cool

Parks Superintendent

Parks Maintenance
Brian@islandrec.org