Headquarters

Get In Touch

10 + 2 =

Contact Us

Address: 580 Guard St. Friday Harbor, WA 98250
Mailing Address: PO Box 1946 Friday Harbor, WA 98250
Phone: (360) 378-4953
Business Hours: 11 am – 5 pm, M-F

Administrative Staff

Maddie Ovenell

Maddie Ovenell

Director

Supervisor of Operations Play@islandrec.org
Heidi White

Heidi White

Administrative Assistant

Billing & Registrations Admin@islandrec.org

Recreation Specialists

Morgan Johnston

Morgan Johnston

Recreation Specialist

Sports, Outdoors, and Fitness Morgan@islandrec.org
Lowell Jons

Lowell Jons

Recreation Specialist

Youth and Family Programs Lowell@islandrec.org
Jordan Reinhart

Jordan Reinhart

Recreation Specialist

School’s Out Coordinator Jordan@islandrec.org

Park Staff

Brian Cool

Brian Cool

Parks Superintendent

Parks Maintenance Brian@islandrec.org